Showroom

BMW M4 Limited Heritage Edition 1/750, €91,990

Specifications
  • First registration: 04/2020
  • Mileage: 8.500 km
  • Power: 450 hp
  • Color: Velvet Blue Metallic
  • Price: SOLD
Information

*** BMW M4 – Limited Heritage Edition 1/750 ***

We speak German / English !
International Buyer welcome !
Worldwide shipping possible !

On offer is an absolutely exclusive M4 Coupe in the strictly limited special series M// HERITAGE EDITION of which there were only 750 pieces worldwide. An absolute MUST for every collector & sports car enthusiast!

The 450 hp special model is given an outstandingly exclusive status due to its worldwide limitation to just 750 units. The premiere of the BMW M4 Heritage Edition took place during the DTM races at the Nürburgring 2019 and was an absolute success ! All 750 pieces were sold out immediately !

Light blue, dark blue and red – these are the colors by which motorsport fans immediately recognize the BMW M GmbH logo. The characteristic colors already adorned the racing cars based on the BMW 3.0 CSL, which were extremely successful in touring car racing, immediately after BMW Motorsport GmbH was founded in 1972. Since then, the striking stripes in the three classic BMW M GmbH colors have also stood for thrilling performance and exclusive design on the road. The three body paint finishes Laguna Seca Blue, Velvet Blue and Imola Red II are therefore available for the edition model. However, the BMW M4 Edition ///M Heritage not only picks up on this unmistakable color combination in the exterior – the model also shines in the interior with unique design features.

In addition, the roof of the two-door model, which is made of carbon fiber-reinforced plastic, features a striking trim strip in the BMW M colors that is integrated into the CFRP fabric at the factory in a special manufacturing process. Also unique are the 20-inch forged M light-alloy wheels in star-spoke design and matte Orbit Grey color, fitted with mixed tires.

The color scheme, which is as appealing as it is exclusive, is continued with the carbon interior trims specially designed for the BMW M4 Edition ///M Heritage, whose CFRP structure picks up the striped pattern with the characteristic M colors. Both the interior trim strips and the door sill trims bear emblems with the words “Edition ///M Heritage” and “1/750” to indicate the limited edition of the edition model. The “///M Heritage” lettering can also be found in orange on the front headrests.

5 EXCLUSIVE REASONS TO BUY:
– Unique design and equipment features
– An extremely popular M body color
– Impressive motorsport DNA
– Limited to 750 copies worldwide
– Very stable value collector’s item

FACTS:
– Austrian first delivery ( 1 of only 5 )
– Velvet Blue Metallic
– All M Performance Carbon Parts
– Only 8,500 km
– MWST Ausweisbar !!!
– BMW service package until 04/2024
– Accident free as well as repaint free
– New car condition
– All service complied with BMW
– Absolute collector’s item

This vehicle is a true rarity on the European market and will not fall in value. A very stable way to invest your money and combine it with a lot of driving fun.

– Worldwide delivery to your doorstep possible !!!
– Lucrative financing possible with us !!!
– Trade-in of their used possible !!!

If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us by phone: +43660/9289950 !

Visits as well as test drives only by appointment !

Information without guarantee, errors and prior sale reserved.

We are looking forward to your call !

With kind regards
Team Petrol Positive

Gallery
Vehicle request
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
Fill out this field
Fill out this field
You need to agree with the terms to proceed
Antispam, Please solve the following invoice: 21 - 7 = ?
Enter the equation result to proceed

Showroom

BMW M4 Limited Heritage Edition 1/750 , VERKAUFT

Spezifikationen
  • Erstzulassung: 04/2020
  • Kilometerstand: 8.500 km
  • Leistung: 450 PS
  • Farbe: Velvet Blue Metallic
  • Preis: VERKAUFT
Informationen

*** BMW M4 – Limited Heritage Edition 1/750 ***

We speak German / English !
International Buyer welcome !
Worldwide shipping possible !

Angeboten wird ein absolut exklusives M4 Coupe in der streng limitierten Sonderserie M// HERITAGE EDITION wovon es nur 750 Stück Weltweit gab. Ein absolutes MUSS für jeden Sammler & Sportwagen-Enthusiasten!

Das 450 PS starke Sondermodell erhält aufgrund seiner weltweiten Limitierung auf nur 750 Exemplare einen herausragend exklusiven Status. Die Premiere der BMW M4 Heritage Edition fand im Rahmen der DTM-Rennen auf dem Nürburgring 2019 statt und war ein absoluter Erfolg ! Alle 750 Stück waren sofort Ausverkauft !

Hellblau, Dunkelblau und Rot – das sind die Farben, an denen Motorsportfans sofort das Logo der BMW M GmbH erkennen. Die charakteristischen Farben zierten bereits unmittelbar nach der Gründung der BMW Motorsport GmbH im Jahr 1972 die im Tourenwagen-Sport äußerst erfolgreichen Rennfahrzeuge auf der Basis des BMW 3.0 CSL. Seitdem stehen die markanten Streifen in den drei klassischen Farben der BMW M GmbH auch auf der Straße für mitreißende Performance und exklusives Design. Für das Editionsmodell stehen daher die drei Karosserielackierungen Laguna Seca Blau, Velvet Blau und Imola Rot II zur Auswahl. Die BMW M4 Edition ///M Heritage greift diese unverwechselbare Farbkombination aber nicht nur im Exterieur auf – auch im Interieur glänzt das Modell mit einzigartigen Designmerkmalen.

Zusätzlich weist das aus carbonfaserverstärktem Kunststoff gefertigte Dach des Zweitürers einen markanten Zierstreifen in den BMW M Farben auf, der ab Werk in einem speziellen Fertigungsprozess in das CFK-Gewebe integriert wird. Ebenfalls einzigartig sind die 20 Zoll großen, geschmiedeten M Leichtmetallräder im Sternspeichendesign und in der Farbe Orbit Grey matt, die mit Mischbereifung bestückt sind.

Fortgeführt wird die ebenso reizvolle wie exklusive Farbgebung mit den speziell für die BMW M4 Edition ///M Heritage gestalteten Interieurleisten aus Carbon, deren CFK-Struktur das Streifenmuster mit den charakteristischen M Farben aufnimmt. Sowohl die Interieurleisten als auch die Einstiegsleisten tragen Embleme mit der Aufschrift „Edition ///M Heritage“ sowie „1/750“ als Hinweis auf die limitierte Auflage des Editionsmodells. Der Schriftzug „///M Heritage“ ist in Orange auch auf den vorderen Kopfstützen zu finden.

5 EXKLUSIVE GRÜNDE ZUM KAUF:
– Einzigartige Design- und Ausstattungsmerkmale
– Eine äußerst beliebte M Karosseriefarbe
– Beeindruckende Motorsport-DNA
– Auf 750 Exemplare weltweit limitiert
– Sehr Wertstabiles Sammlerobjekt

FAKTEN:
– Österreichische Erstauslieferung ( 1 von nur 5 )
– Velvet Blue Metallic
– Alle M Performance Carbon Teile
– Nur 8.500 km
– MWST Ausweisbar !!!
– BMW Servicepaket bis 04/2024
– Unfallfrei sowie Nachlackierungsfrei
– Neuwagenzustand
– Alle Service bei BMW eingehalten
– Absolutes Sammlerstück

Dieses Fahrzeug ist am europäischen Markt eine wahre Seltenheit und wird im Wert nicht mehr fallen. Eine sehr wertstabile Art sein Geld zu investieren und mit jede Menge Fahrspaß zu kombinieren.

– Weltweite Zustellung bis vor die Haustüre möglich !!
– Lukrative Finanzierung bei uns möglich !!
– Eintausch ihres Gebrauchten möglich !!

Bei weiteren Fragen stehen wir ihnen gerne unter Tel.: +43660/9289950 zur Verfügung !

Besichtigungen sowie Probefahrten nur nach Terminvereinbarung !

Angaben ohne Gewähr, Irrtum und Zwischenverkauf vorbehalten.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf !

Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Team Petrol Positive

Galerie
Fahrzeug Anfrage
Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus.
Bitte gib eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus.
Sie müssen den Bedingungen zustimmen, um fortzufahren.
Antispam, Bitte lösen Sie folgende Rechnung: 19 + 2 = ?
Bitte geben Sie das Ergebnis ein, um fortzufahren